Book Gallery

New Release! 2022
Learn more...

mock-00165.png
Keeping up w God endorsed front cover.jpg

"Every once in a while, you encounter someone driven by a true mission and vision for their life. That is the story with Connie Zimmerman and Colorado Homeless Families."

PenCraft Award 2022.JPG

First Place Christian Living

Elsie Finch ebook_edited.jpg
PenCraft Award 2022.JPG
Readers' Favorite.JPG

​"The palpable tension doesn't let up in this character-driven story." - AuthorsReading.com

Donovan Literary Services: “Christian fiction collectors looking for literary novels will find Elsie Finch replete with thought-provoking moments It's the book club group that will find The Fearless Moral Inventory of Elsie Finch of special interest, certain to spark a variety of soul-searching conversations about faith, family, and the evolution of both.”

BookLife Prize: “Alluring and convincing, this multigenerational work has an unusual premise and there's a grandness to the scope. The novel offers an intimate exploration of relationship dynamics and emotional conflicts. . . An epic accomplishment.”

"I was obsessed with this book from the prologue. Elsie Finch is riveting and fascinating.  Coming from a broken home, Elsie was looking for information regarding the family’s history, and her mother Gail was happy to provide all the details that Elsie needed. However, the work of a peacemaker is not easy.  I wanted Elsie to figure things out and form lasting relationships with her sisters.  The narrative was soothing, the timeline was perfect, and the pace was remarkable. I loved how resilient Elsie was and how hard she worked! I highly recommend this novel!" -Rabia Tanveer for Readers' Favorite Awards

1st Place Medal Recipient, 2022
Young Adult Books!

mock-00612-2.jpg
mock-00612-1.jpg
mock-00059-2.jpg
mock-00059-1.jpg
Readers' Favorites
Our Books are recommended by BookLife, US Reviews, Pencraft, Illumination, & Midwest Bookwatch
mock-00001.png
mock-00053.jpg
mock-00053-2.jpg
Whispering ruffled.png
audiobook.JPG
Melody of the Mulberries audio.JPG
Mr B audible book square-1.jpg
Audio!
mug of joy resize.jpg
Thank you ad.JPG
Spring eBook Front_edited.jpg
Winter Whispers Ebook For Promo.jpg
mock-00391_edited.png
Keeping up w God endorsed front cover.jpg
mock-00656.jpg
Organic
Be Creative as God is CREATIVE.
Being creative take a deeper look.jpg
Being Creative Paperback front endorse Template (600).jpg

Remarkable Children's
Books we LOVE!

In the tradition of Shel Silverstein and Mister Rogers' Neighborhood
Page 27.jpg
Front Cover small.jpg
LEARN REAL WISDOM FROM RARE ANIMALS
(Ages 4-10)
The Wonder of Heaven
DH front cover.jpg
Recommended Seal_edited.png
KDP Front cover.JPG
Princess Lillian Ebook.jpg

Introducing to children
*Onomatopoeia
*Simile
*Opposites
*Homophones
(second grade language arts)

Introducing AUSTRALIA
*Marsupials
*Aussie lingo
*Sympathy and Viewpoint
*Adventure in the Outback
*Search and Find words
(second-fourth grade)

A Journey to Faith can be Otherworldly! (ages 8-12) a Trilogy

cover Journey to Twilight.JPG
Return to Twilight.JPG
Trouble%20in%20Twilight%20Front%20Cover_
small cover a perfect tree.JPG
perfect-tree-family.jpg
title page.jpg
A Perfect Tree child's story, one in English and one in Thai
Does God hear a Child's first prayer? Even When She's Angry?
DH front cover.jpg
Capture.JPG

Head Start Bible Studies

Incredible Bible Studies for You
SAOFTH ebook Promo.jpg
Journaling life
 A Bible Study for Creative Individuals!
Being Creative Paperback front endorse T
978-0997162585.jpg

Newly completed - all 150 Psalms for singing.

Large Print Advent and Christmas psalms and  NEW! large print 5 x 8 handbooks for singing the psalms
Caroling Through the Psalms, Larkins, Capture Books
front Psalm Hymns cover 1-2.JPG
Kindle Psalm Hymns III & IV.JPG
9781951084516 -9781951084509frontCoverKi

PSALM HYMNS NOW INCLUDES
a 15-Week  Teacher's Syllabus

Before Long Let's Move.JPG
Speak Wonder
to Children

HUMOR

+Coffee Table Books

+Parables & Myths

+Activity Books

       and other fun gifts.

of all ages.

Whispering...

an American Gothic Tale

Everything seems twisted when a community preacher connives with evil to trade a farmer's young daughters in marriage for financial gain.

 

Not all is lost when a brother, an aunt, a doctor and a sheriff decide to play a little game of poker on sacred ground. There, a handful of true believers work smartly to correct the scandals brought to light in the ailing town.

 

Cleverly suspenseful and sweetly spoken, the storyteller's unassuming voice creates an Appalachian trail of love to separate innocence from a stalking evil. Emerald Ashby grows strong despite grievous wrongs committed against her.

Click cover for Whispering Tip Sheet
mug of joy resize.jpg
Winter Whispers Ebook For Promo.jpg
Winter Whispers Ebook For Promo.jpg
Winter Whispers Ebook For Promo.jpg
Winter Whispers Ebook For Promo.jpg
Spring eBook Front_edited.jpg
Cover Simply Summer.png
Christian living tag.JPG
Silver Medal.JPG

A Fabulous Resource of 52 Studies in Christian Living

ISBN: 13: 9780997897630

$15.99

Page Count: 118

 

 

Get 4 copies for your group here. $55.00

mock-00054-1.png

—Christie Ward, CSP, The Impact Institute

Start Your Legacy Maker today! $32

Take the daily step challenge.

Find God in your past and tune your your heart to walk with Him into your future.

365 pages with a dedication page for discipleship or leaving a legacy.

6.5 x 6.5 square

Spine Width: 0.77710  in

Weight: 0.868  lbs

Carton Qty: 22

ISBN 13: 9780997162585

Get the daily Kindle prompts:

ASIN: B077C61MB9

MY STEP JOURNAL

 

Do you want your book to be here: Walmart? Costco? Target? Libraries? 

--Then, join us in the Facebook's GROUP:

Golden Writers Conferences. It's a golden opportunity!  

 
We'll SHOW YOU HOW TO:
 
...Unravel the mysteries of traditional publishing:

>>>Get set up in a writer's group. Find discipline and teamwork to publish;

       Learn how to format and publish your book in: print, audio, Kindle

       eBook, ePub  & Apple’s iBookstore;

+++Find your professional voice in your mentality and marketing tools:

        ie. press releases, cover letters, shout-outs, radio interviews, one sheets, marketing plans, author and speaker bio sheets, sales sheets;

***Get your book an ISBN and listed in wholesaler trade catalogs

     Pitch your book to libraries and book stores;

$$$Practice social marketing and hook up the SEO's 

        Simple websites, get meaningful endorsements;

>>>Sell quickly on Amazon, ibooks, eBooks, Ingram, Kindle, Baker & Taylor,

     Barnes & Nobel, booksamillion, etc. 

 

NETWORKING 

PARTNERS

 

The Pen & Page Writers Conference

Our authors are dedicated Christian voices, hard workers, and committed to helping one another.

Captive Audiences. R&R Retreats. Eventbrite. Amazon.com. ALA, Sandra Beckwith. BuildBookBuzz. RealFastBooks. Amy Collins. Audible. Unique. Microlucid. Ingram. Facebook, Google. Kindle. Twitter,

Apple iBookstore.  AbeBooks.

Barns &Nobel. Booksamillion. Walmart. Costco. Target. Indibound.

Tattered Cover. Nook. 

Newspapers.

Salem Media Group

Books for Bonding Hearts logo.png

Evangelical Press Association

RipL

Jessie Synan

Sheri Caruso Video Books

Social Media for Christians

The Owl House Writers Retreat

Find-a-way Audio

Library of congress

Tandor audio books

Today's Christian Living Resource Guide

Capture Books, CaptureMeBooks, Captive Audiences

TimStephenson.com

Voice Studios

CaptureMeBooks, Perfect Pitch Writers Conference

Jay Boyer

Student Library Journal - LJ/SLJ

Capture Books Publishing Group, Perfect Pitch Writers Conference

PenCraft Awards

BookLife

NABE North American Book Expo Awards

Mardel

Foreword

Reviews award

ACFW

Illumination Book Awards

Readers Favorites

Write His Answers

Conferences

ingram/lightning Source

Kindle Books

C.i.P.A.

heart-soul-mind.org

christianwomenliving.com

BookWatch

OUR

TEAM

Behind these captivating grins lies A Writer's 'GOLDEN, COLORADO' Opportunity at

the Golden Writers Conferences on Facebook.

o    Laura Bartnick: Publishing Partner with Capture Books, Finding Your Professional Writer's Rhythm Worksop Presenter

o    Tonya Blessing: Promotional Publicist with Capture Books, Author, Teacher/Finding Your Professional Voice Presenter 

o    Charmayn Hafen:  Proof Reading Editor, Author, Presenter on the Discipline of Writing to Captive Audiences

o    Marilyn Bay Wentz - Editor with Capture Books, Author with two prior publishing companies, Workshop Presenter on the History of Publishing 

     Our sponser: Diane Andrews with R&R Retreats

      and special guest speaker: Cher Smith Owner of Deadkey Publishing.

 

GET IN

TOUCH

Success! Message received.

We can't wait to hear from you!

Capture Books

5856 S. Lowell Blvd., Unit 32-202

Littleton, Co 80123