Heading 1

Book Gallery

mock-00621.png
Melody of the Mulberries audio.JPG
audiobook.JPG
Mr B audible book square-1.jpg
Audio!
The_Zealots_Fr_Cover_Kindle%20(Sepia)_ed

NEW HISTORIC

FICTION, 2021

The_Zealots_Front_Cover_Case-SPOK%2520of

Remarkable Children's

Books we LOVE!

Page 27.jpg

Puppy Champions  and Learning to Listen

In the tradition of Shell Silverstein and Mister Rogers' Neighborhood
Front Cover small.jpg
The Wonder of Heaven for Grandpa
Princess Lillian Ebook.jpg
978-0997162585.jpg

A Journey to Faith can be Otherworldly! (ages 8-12) a Trilogy

cover Journey to Twilight.JPG
Return to Twilight.JPG
Trouble%20in%20Twilight%20Front%20Cover_
small cover a perfect tree.JPG
perfect-tree-family.jpg
title page.jpg
A Perfect Tree child's story, one in English and one in Thai
Does God hear a Child's first prayer? Even When She's Angry?
DH front cover.jpg

Introducing to children

*Onomatopoeia,

*Simile,

*Opposites,

*homophones

(second grade language arts)

Capture.JPG

Head Start Bible Studies

New Summer of 2021!
 A Bible Study for Creative Individuals!
Being Creative Paperback front endorse T

Newly completed - all 150 Psalms for singing.

Large Print Advent and Christmas psalms and  NEW! large print 5 x 8 handbooks for singing the psalms
Caroling Through the Psalms, Larkins, Capture Books
front Psalm Hymns cover 1-2.JPG
Kindle Psalm Hymns III & IV.JPG
9781951084516 -9781951084509frontCoverKi

PSALM HYMNS NOW INCLUDES

 a 15-Week  Teacher's Syllabus

Whispering...

an American Gothic Tale

Everything seems twisted when a community preacher connives with evil to trade a farmer's young daughters in marriage for financial gain.

 

Not all is lost when a brother, an aunt, a doctor and a sheriff decide to play a little game of poker on sacred ground. There, a handful of true believers work smartly to correct the scandals brought to light in the ailing town.

 

Cleverly suspenseful and sweetly spoken, the storyteller's unassuming voice creates an Appalachian trail of love to separate innocence from a stalking evil. Emerald Ashby grows strong despite grievous wrongs committed against her.

Click cover for Whispering Tip Sheet
Before Long Let's Move.JPG

HUMOR

Speak Wonder
to Children
of all ages.

+Coffee Table Books

+Parables & Myths

+Activity Books

       and other fun gifts.

mug of joy resize.jpg
Winter Whispers Ebook For Promo.jpg
Winter Whispers Ebook For Promo.jpg
Winter Whispers Ebook For Promo.jpg
Winter Whispers Ebook For Promo.jpg
Spring eBook Front_edited.jpg
Cover Simply Summer.png
Christian living tag.JPG
Silver Medal.JPG

A Fabulous Resource of 52 Studies in Christian Living

ISBN: 13: 9780997897630

$15.99

Page Count: 118

Spine Width: 0.24910  in

Weight: 0.615  lbs

Carton Qty: 34

Get 4 copies for your group here. $55.00

Gift Hardcover: $25

ISBN 13: 9780997897654

A Party and a Prayer for the Christian creatives..

This is no time to faint.

Joining Revelation with biblical theology on the subject of

artistry.

Take the daily step challenge.

Find God in your past and tune your your heart to walk with Him into your future.

365 pages with a dedication page for discipleship or leaving a legacy.

6.5 x 6.5 square

Spine Width: 0.77710  in

Weight: 0.868  lbs

Carton Qty: 22

ISBN 13: 9780997162585

Get the daily Kindle prompts:

ASIN: B077C61MB9

MY STEP JOURNAL

DIANE ANDREWS

Start Your Legacy Maker today! $32

CREATIVE
STRATEGY
PUBLIC RELATIONS
 
    BOOKS WITH SPIRIT    

Request  books, author appearances, answers

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Success! Message received.

 

Do you want your book to be here: Walmart? Costco? Target? Libraries? 

--Then, join us in the Facebook's GROUP:

Golden Writers Conferences. It's a golden opportunity!  

 
We'll SHOW YOU HOW TO:
 
...Unravel the mysteries of traditional publishing:

>>>Get set up in a writer's group. Find discipline and teamwork to publish;

       Learn how to format and publish your book in: print, audio, Kindle

       eBook, ePub  & Apple’s iBookstore;

+++Find your professional voice in your mentality and marketing tools:

        ie. press releases, cover letters, shout-outs, radio interviews, one sheets, marketing plans, author and speaker bio sheets, sales sheets;

***Get your book an ISBN and listed in wholesaler trade catalogs

     Pitch your book to libraries and book stores;

$$$Practice social marketing and hook up the SEO's 

        Simple websites, get meaningful endorsements;

>>>Sell quickly on Amazon, ibooks, eBooks, Ingram, Kindle, Baker & Taylor,

     Barnes & Nobel, booksamillion, etc. 

 

NETWORKING 

PARTNERS

 

Our authors are dedicated Christian voices, hard workers, and committed to helping one another.

Captive Audiences. R&R Retreats. Eventbrite. Amazon.com. ALA, Sandra Beckwith. BuildBookBuzz. RealFastBooks. Amy Collins. Audible. Unique. Microlucid. Ingram. Facebook, Google. Kindle. Twitter,

Apple iBookstore.  AbeBooks.

Barns &Nobel. Booksamillion. Walmart. Costco. Target. Indibound.

Tattered Cover. Nook. 

Newspapers.

Salem Media Group

Books for Bonding Hearts logo.png

Evangelical Press Association

RipL

Jessie Synan

Social Media for Christians

Sheri Caruso Video Books

The Pen & Page Writers Conference

The Owl House Writers Retreat

Capture Books Publishing Group, Perfect Pitch Writers Conference
Capture Books, CaptureMeBooks, Captive Audiences
CaptureMeBooks, Perfect Pitch Writers Conference

Find-a-way Audio

Library of congress

Today's Christian Living Resource Guide

TimStephenson.com

Voice Studios

Jay Boyer

Student Library Journal - LJ/SLJ

BookLife

Mardel

PenCraft Awards

NABE North American Book Expo Awards

Foreword

Reviews award

ACFW

Tandor audio books

Illumination Book Awards

Readers Favorites

Write His Answers

Conferences

ingram/lightning Source

Kindle Books

C.i.P.A.

christianwomenliving.com

heart-soul-mind.org

BookWatch

OUR

TEAM

Behind these captivating grins lies A Writer's 'GOLDEN, COLORADO' Opportunity at

the Golden Writers Conferences on Facebook.

o    Laura Bartnick: Publishing Partner with Capture Books, Finding Your Professional Writer's Rhythm Worksop Presenter

o    Tonya Blessing: Promotional Publicist with Capture Books, Author, Teacher/Finding Your Professional Voice Presenter 

o    Charmayn Hafen:  Proof Reading Editor, Author, Presenter on the Discipline of Writing to Captive Audiences

o    Marilyn Bay Wentz - Editor with Capture Books, Author with two prior publishing companies, Workshop Presenter on the History of Publishing 

     Our sponser: Diane Andrews with R&R Retreats

      and special guest speaker: Cher Smith Owner of Deadkey Publishing.

 
 

1603

       WELCOME TO THE 

                    SHiVOO!       

106

HAPPY MENTORS, READERS, AND STRONG  CREATIVES!

WHY DO CREATIVE CHRISTIANS STRUGGLE TO FIND BELONGING?

If the human impulse to create is a reflection of the Creator's image shaped in us, then why does a sense of value seem elusive? Maybe it’s because creatives don’t quite understand our origin. Isn’t creativity anyone’s best shot?

 

Are there actual rules to this game?

The best parties and mind-bending games don’t just happen. A successful shivoo takes a lot of strategy, some heart, a list of resources, and a guest list.

It is easy enough to get lost in the winding, bumpy, intersecting paths of life without having the benefit of a central axis, but giving a divine axis to a creative is particularly important. We need that hub upon which to spin our wheels because we have voices that are apt to be used in public.  Then, who do we mimic? Who are our mentors? Does a hub for creativity even exist?

Sublimely depicted, BARTNICK builds a biblical theology for human creativity from traditional cornerstones. The chapters of this book are meant to empower the creatives who are often used or marginalized while being left out of the theological discussion. This is a party and a prayer for the creatives in town!

28

How many
CUPS OF COFFEE
does it take
to wake up a CREATIVE?!
SOCIAL CAMPAIGNS?
HOW MANY WEBSITES LAUNCHED?

GET IN

TOUCH

Success! Message received.

We can't wait to hear from you!

Capture Books

5856 S. Lowell Blvd., Unit 32-202

Littleton, Co 80123