Book Gallery

New Release! 2022
Learn more...

mock-00165.png
Keeping up w God endorsed front cover.jpg

"Every once in a while, you encounter someone driven by a true mission and vision for their life. That is the story with Connie Zimmerman and Colorado Homeless Families."

Get your Advance Readers Copy Here

Elsie Finch ebook_edited.jpg

​“ELSIE FINCH helps us remember that every family member has a unique point of view. I relate to each of them and believe in what turned them as they are, one way or the other.” – Sandy Fisher, Coach S.A.

“Puns for chapter headings is a fun surprize for me. The puzzle at each new segment, such as 'Small Matters,' called me into a moral inventory of my own 'small matters.'"  – L.B.W.

1st Place Medal Recipient, 2022
Young Adult Books!

mock-00612-2.jpg
mock-00612-1.jpg
mock-00059-2.jpg
mock-00059-1.jpg
Readers' Favorites
Our Books are recommended by BookLife, US Reviews, Pencraft, Illumination, & Midwest Bookwatch
mock-00001.png
mock-00053.jpg
mock-00053-2.jpg
Whispering ruffled.png
audiobook.JPG
Melody of the Mulberries audio.JPG
Audio!
Mr B audible book square-1.jpg
mock-00391_edited.png
Keeping up w God endorsed front cover.jpg
Thank you ad.JPG
Organic
getPart (1).jpg
mock-00656.jpg
Be Creative as God is CREATIVE.
Being creative take a deeper look.jpg
Being Creative Paperback front endorse Template (600).jpg

Remarkable Children's
Books we LOVE!

Page 27.jpg
In the tradition of Shel Silverstein and Mister Rogers' Neighborhood
Front Cover small.jpg
LEARN REAL WISDOM FROM RARE ANIMALS
(Ages 4-10)
The Wonder of Heaven
DH front cover.jpg
Recommended Seal_edited.png
KDP Front cover.JPG
Princess Lillian Ebook.jpg

Introducing to children
*Onomatopoeia
*Simile
*Opposites
*Homophones
(second grade language arts)

Introducing AUSTRALIA
*Marsupials
*Aussie lingo
*Sympathy and Viewpoint
*Adventure in the Outback
*Search and Find words
(second-fourth grade)

A Journey to Faith can be Otherworldly! (ages 8-12) a Trilogy

cover Journey to Twilight.JPG
Return to Twilight.JPG
Trouble%20in%20Twilight%20Front%20Cover_
small cover a perfect tree.JPG
perfect-tree-family.jpg
title page.jpg
A Perfect Tree child's story, one in English and one in Thai
Does God hear a Child's first prayer? Even When She's Angry?
DH front cover.jpg
Capture.JPG

Head Start Bible Studies

Incredible Bible Studies for You
SAOFTH ebook Promo.jpg
Journaling life
 A Bible Study for Creative Individuals!
Being Creative Paperback front endorse T
978-0997162585.jpg

Newly completed - all 150 Psalms for singing.

Large Print Advent and Christmas psalms and  NEW! large print 5 x 8 handbooks for singing the psalms
Caroling Through the Psalms, Larkins, Capture Books
front Psalm Hymns cover 1-2.JPG
Kindle Psalm Hymns III & IV.JPG
9781951084516 -9781951084509frontCoverKi

PSALM HYMNS NOW INCLUDES
a 15-Week  Teacher's Syllabus

Before Long Let's Move.JPG
Speak Wonder
to Children

HUMOR

+Coffee Table Books

+Parables & Myths

+Activity Books

       and other fun gifts.

of all ages.

Whispering...

an American Gothic Tale

Everything seems twisted when a community preacher connives with evil to trade a farmer's young daughters in marriage for financial gain.

 

Not all is lost when a brother, an aunt, a doctor and a sheriff decide to play a little game of poker on sacred ground. There, a handful of true believers work smartly to correct the scandals brought to light in the ailing town.

 

Cleverly suspenseful and sweetly spoken, the storyteller's unassuming voice creates an Appalachian trail of love to separate innocence from a stalking evil. Emerald Ashby grows strong despite grievous wrongs committed against her.

Click cover for Whispering Tip Sheet
mug of joy resize.jpg
Winter Whispers Ebook For Promo.jpg
Winter Whispers Ebook For Promo.jpg
Winter Whispers Ebook For Promo.jpg
Winter Whispers Ebook For Promo.jpg
Spring eBook Front_edited.jpg
Cover Simply Summer.png
Christian living tag.JPG
Silver Medal.JPG

A Fabulous Resource of 52 Studies in Christian Living

ISBN: 13: 9780997897630

$15.99

Page Count: 118

Spine Width: 0.24910  in

Weight: 0.615  lbs

Carton Qty: 34

Get 4 copies for your group here. $55.00

mock-00054-1.png

Gift Hardcover: $25

ISBN 13: 9780997897654

A Party and a Prayer for the Christian creatives..

This is no time to faint.

Joining Revelation with biblical theology on the subject of

artistry.

—Christie Ward, CSP, The Impact Institute

Take the daily step challenge.

Find God in your past and tune your your heart to walk with Him into your future.

365 pages with a dedication page for discipleship or leaving a legacy.

6.5 x 6.5 square

Spine Width: 0.77710  in

Weight: 0.868  lbs

Carton Qty: 22

ISBN 13: 9780997162585

Get the daily Kindle prompts:

ASIN: B077C61MB9

MY STEP JOURNAL

Start Your Legacy Maker today! $32

DIANE ANDREWS

CREATIVE
STRATEGY
PUBLIC RELATIONS
 
    BOOKS WITH SPIRIT    

Request  books, author appearances, answers

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Success! Message received.

 

Do you want your book to be here: Walmart? Costco? Target? Libraries? 

--Then, join us in the Facebook's GROUP:

Golden Writers Conferences. It's a golden opportunity!  

 
We'll SHOW YOU HOW TO:
 
...Unravel the mysteries of traditional publishing:

>>>Get set up in a writer's group. Find discipline and teamwork to publish;

       Learn how to format and publish your book in: print, audio, Kindle

       eBook, ePub  & Apple’s iBookstore;

+++Find your professional voice in your mentality and marketing tools:

        ie. press releases, cover letters, shout-outs, radio interviews, one sheets, marketing plans, author and speaker bio sheets, sales sheets;

***Get your book an ISBN and listed in wholesaler trade catalogs

     Pitch your book to libraries and book stores;

$$$Practice social marketing and hook up the SEO's 

        Simple websites, get meaningful endorsements;

>>>Sell quickly on Amazon, ibooks, eBooks, Ingram, Kindle, Baker & Taylor,

     Barnes & Nobel, booksamillion, etc. 

 

NETWORKING 

PARTNERS

 

The Pen & Page Writers Conference

Our authors are dedicated Christian voices, hard workers, and committed to helping one another.

Captive Audiences. R&R Retreats. Eventbrite. Amazon.com. ALA, Sandra Beckwith. BuildBookBuzz. RealFastBooks. Amy Collins. Audible. Unique. Microlucid. Ingram. Facebook, Google. Kindle. Twitter,

Apple iBookstore.  AbeBooks.

Barns &Nobel. Booksamillion. Walmart. Costco. Target. Indibound.

Tattered Cover. Nook. 

Newspapers.

Salem Media Group

Books for Bonding Hearts logo.png

Evangelical Press Association

RipL

Jessie Synan

Sheri Caruso Video Books

Social Media for Christians

The Owl House Writers Retreat

Find-a-way Audio

Library of congress

Tandor audio books

Today's Christian Living Resource Guide

Capture Books, CaptureMeBooks, Captive Audiences

TimStephenson.com

Voice Studios

CaptureMeBooks, Perfect Pitch Writers Conference

Jay Boyer

Student Library Journal - LJ/SLJ

Capture Books Publishing Group, Perfect Pitch Writers Conference

PenCraft Awards

BookLife

NABE North American Book Expo Awards

Mardel

Foreword

Reviews award

ACFW

Illumination Book Awards

Readers Favorites

Write His Answers

Conferences

ingram/lightning Source

Kindle Books

C.i.P.A.

heart-soul-mind.org

christianwomenliving.com

BookWatch

OUR

TEAM

Behind these captivating grins lies A Writer's 'GOLDEN, COLORADO' Opportunity at

the Golden Writers Conferences on Facebook.

o    Laura Bartnick: Publishing Partner with Capture Books, Finding Your Professional Writer's Rhythm Worksop Presenter

o    Tonya Blessing: Promotional Publicist with Capture Books, Author, Teacher/Finding Your Professional Voice Presenter 

o    Charmayn Hafen:  Proof Reading Editor, Author, Presenter on the Discipline of Writing to Captive Audiences

o    Marilyn Bay Wentz - Editor with Capture Books, Author with two prior publishing companies, Workshop Presenter on the History of Publishing 

     Our sponser: Diane Andrews with R&R Retreats

      and special guest speaker: Cher Smith Owner of Deadkey Publishing.

 
 

1603

       WELCOME TO THE 

                    SHiVOO!       

106

HAPPY MENTORS, READERS, AND STRONG  CREATIVES!

WHY DO CREATIVE CHRISTIANS STRUGGLE TO FIND BELONGING?

If the human impulse to create is a reflection of the Creator's image shaped in us, then why does a sense of value seem elusive? Maybe it’s because creatives don’t quite understand our origin. Isn’t creativity anyone’s best shot?

 

Are there actual rules to this game?

The best parties and mind-bending games don’t just happen. A successful shivoo takes a lot of strategy, some heart, a list of resources, and a guest list.

It is easy enough to get lost in the winding, bumpy, intersecting paths of life without having the benefit of a central axis, but giving a divine axis to a creative is particularly important. We need that hub upon which to spin our wheels because we have voices that are apt to be used in public.  Then, who do we mimic? Who are our mentors? Does a hub for creativity even exist?

Sublimely depicted, BARTNICK builds a biblical theology for human creativity from traditional cornerstones. The chapters of this book are meant to empower the creatives who are often used or marginalized while being left out of the theological discussion. This is a party and a prayer for the creatives in town!

28

How many
CUPS OF COFFEE
does it take
to wake up a CREATIVE?!
SOCIAL CAMPAIGNS?
HOW MANY WEBSITES LAUNCHED?

GET IN

TOUCH

Success! Message received.

We can't wait to hear from you!

Capture Books

5856 S. Lowell Blvd., Unit 32-202

Littleton, Co 80123